LR Bush Safari
Return to front page Requesting more information Please read before use of web site Search this site Return to front page
 

 

 

 

Day Date Route Distance
Sunday 29th June Lightning Ridge to Emerald 821km's
Monday 30th September Emerald to Greenvale 659km's
Tuesday 1st July Greenvale to Kuranda 387km's
Wednesday 2nd July Rest Day 0km's
Thursday 3rd July Kuranda to Cooktown 300km's
Friday 4th July Rest Day 0km's
Saturday 5th July Cooktown to Archer River 458km's
Sunday 6th July Archer River to Iron Range and Chilli Beach 155km's
Monday 7th July Rest Day 0km's
Tuesday 8th July Iron Range to Elliot Falls 250km's
Wednesday 9th July Elliot Falls to Seisia 110km's
Thursday 10th July Rest Day 0km's
Friday 11th July Rest Day 0km's
Saturday 12th July Seisia to Weipa 353km's
Sunday 13th July Rest Day 0km's
Monday 14th July Weipa to Hann River 405km's
Tuesday 15th July Hann River to Mareeba 329km's
Wednesday 16th July Mareeba to Chillagoe 142km's
Thursday 17th July Chillagoe to Charters Towers 484km's
Friday 18th July Charters Towers to Injune 718km's
Saturday 19th July Injune to Lightning Ridge 250km's

 

 

Click to display picture
Campsite at Fairbairn Dam
Click to display picture
Campsite at Fairbairn Dam
Click to display picture
Fletcher Creek
Click to display picture
Three Rivers Hotel
Click to display picture
Kuranda
Click to display picture
Our Mechanic
Click to display picture
The Lions Den Hotel
Click to display picture
Cooktown Museum
Click to display picture
Cooktown
Click to display picture
Archer River Roadhouse
Click to display picture
Musgrave Stn
Click to display picture
Road to Shelburne Bay
Click to display picture
Shelburne Bay Road
Click to display picture
Shelburne Bay Road
Click to display picture
Camp Fire on
Shelburne Bay Road
Click to display picture
Camp at Shelburne Bay
Click to display picture
Shelburne Bay
Click to display picture
Jardine Ferry Crossing
Click to display picture
Camp Site at Seisia
Click to display picture
Seisia Port
Click to display picture
Walk to the "Tip"
Click to display picture
Top Of Australia
Cape York
Click to display picture
Ferry to Horn Island
Click to display picture
Horn Island Museum
Click to display picture
Horn Island Museum
Click to display picture
WII Aircraft Crash
Horn Island
Click to display picture
Green Hill Fort
Thursday Island
Click to display picture
Japanese Cemetery
Thursday Island
Click to display picture
Sunset over Torres Strait
Click to display picture
Twin Falls near Eliot Falls
Click to display picture
Creek Crossing to Eliot Falls
Click to display picture
Old Telegraph Line Road
Click to display picture
"Gun Shot"
Old Telegraph Line Road
Click to display picture
Old Telegraph Line Road
Click to display picture
Old Telegraph Line Road
Click to display picture
Bamaga Road Choice
Click to display picture
Weipa
Click to display picture
Hann River
Click to display picture
Games at Hann River
Click to display picture
Granite Gorge
Click to display picture
Granite Gorge
Click to display picture
Granite Gorge
Click to display picture
Chillagoe
Click to display picture
Chillagoe
Back to top of page
Last Update Pre 2006