LR Bush Safari
Return to front page Requesting more information Please read before use of web site Search this site Return to front page
 

 

 

 

Day Date Route Distance
Saturday 25 September LightningRidge Registration Day
Sunday 26 September Lightning Ridge to Byrock 270 Kmís
Monday 27 September Byrock to Hungerford 289 Kmís
Tuesday 28 September Hungerford to Toompine 269 Kmís
Wednesday 29 September Toompine to Yaraka 404 Kmís
Thursday 30 September Yaraka to Ilfracombe 189 Kmís
Friday 1 October Ilfracombe to Muttaburra 143 Kmís
Saturday 2 October Muttaburra to Rubyvale 425 Kmís
Sunday 3 October Rest Day.
Monday 4 October Rubyvale to Carnarvon Gorge 298 Kmís
Tuesday 5 October Two whole dayís to enjoy the beauty
Wednesday 6 October Rest Day
Thursday 7 October Carnarvon Gorge to Nindigully 481 Kmís
Friday 8 October Nindigully to Lightning Ridge 225 Kmís
Total 2993 Kmís

 

 

Pictures not in order of the trip
Click on picture for larger picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Click to display picture
Back to top of page
Last Update Pre 2006